Altaf approves nine members of MQM Rabita Committee

KARACHI: MQM Chief Altaf Hussain has approved nine names as members of the party’s Rabita Committee, ARY News reported on Friday.

A joint meeting of Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Pakistan and London was held to elect the members of the MQM Rabita Committee. The meeting was jointly chaired by the incharge of the party’s Pakistan Rabita Committee Qamar Mansoor and its London incharge Arshad Hussain.

The meeting agreed over nine members of the committee included Kaif-ul-Wara, Arif Khan Advocate, Gulfaraz Khan Khattak, Inbisat Malik, Dr. Saleem Danish, Dr. Ayub Shaikh, Qasim Ali Raza, Mustafa Azizabadi and Izhar Ahmed Khan.

MQM Chief Altaf Hussain has endorsed the names of nine members of the Rabita Committee recommended in London and Karachi joint meeting.

Please follow and like us:



ARY Sports

Copyright © 2017 ARYNEWS.tv

To Top