Four PTI MPAs submit resignations in SA

KARACHI: PTI Sindh Assembly members submitted their resignations to the Secretary of the house on Monday (today), ARY News reports.

Sources said that PTI MPAs Samar Khan, Hafeezuddin, Dr. Simi Zia and Khurram Sher Zaman submitted their resignations to the Sindh Assembly.

It should be noted that Tehreek-e-Insaf had announced to resign from the National and three provincial assemblies namely Sindh, Balochistan and Punjab.

The Parliamentarians from PTI have resigned from the assemblies to protest against alleged rigging in 2013 elections.

Please follow and like us:



ARY Sports

Copyright © 2017

To Top