PCB unveils T20/ODI squad,Younis Khan not included in ODIs

LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the squads for Twenty20 and One Day International (ODI) series against Australia scheduled to be played in UAE next month, ARY News reported.

Chief Selector PCB Moin Khan disclosed the names of players while addressing the press conference today.  He said Younis Khan isn’t included in the ODI squad.

The squads are as follows,


Shahid Afridi(Captain), Ahmed Shahzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal (Wicket Keeper), Umar Amin, Sohaib Maqsood, Owais Zia, Saad Naseem, Raza Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan, Anwar Ali, Sohail Tanvir and Bilawal Bhatti.


Misbahul Haq (Captain), Ahmed Shahzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Fawad Alam, Asad Shafiq, Umar Amin, Sohaib Maqsood, Sarfraz Ahmed(Wicket Keeper), Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz and Junaid Khan.


Please follow and like us:



ARY Sports

Copyright © 2017

To Top