Monday, June 27, 2022

CL T20: Lahore Lions take on Mumbai Indians today


It should be noted that Australia’s Perth Scorchers and Hobart Hurricanes, South Africa’s Nashua Dolphins and Cape Cobras whereas Barbados Tridents from West Indies alongwith India’s Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab and Chennai Super Kings have already qualified for the group stages of the tournament.

Pakistan’s Lahore Lions, India’s Mumbai Indians, Sri Lanka’s Southern Express T20 and New Zealand’s Northern Districts will battle each other for the remaining two spots in the main draw.

Northern Districts and Southern Express T20 will play the first qualifying match of the round today.

The final will be played at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Chennai on 4th October 2014.


Latest Posts