Monday, August 8, 2022

Lineup for Coke Studio 14 revealed!


The lineup for Coke Studio 14 has just been revealed and it offers the sound of Generation Z, along with the inclusion of veterans, to cater to both younger and older generations alike.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Xulfi (@zulfiqarjkhan)

Produced by ace musician Zulfiqar Jabbar Khan aka Xulfi, the list includes Abida Parveen, Abdullah Siddiqui, Ali Sethi, Ameer Baksh, Arooj Aftab, Asfar Hussain, Atif Aslam, Butt Brothers, Eva B, Faisal Kapadia, Faris Shafi, Hasan Raheem, Justin Bibis, Kaifi Khalil, Karakoram, Lahore Jazz Ensemble, Meesha Shafi, Momina Mustehsan, Naseebo Lal, Quratulain Baloch, Shaegill, Soch, Talal Qureshi, Wahab Bugti, Young Stunners, Zain Zohaib Qawwals.

Which singers and collaborations are you looking forward to, in Coke Studio 14? Have your say in the comments’ section below.

Also Read: Pakistani singer Arooj Aftab bags two Grammy Nominations


Latest Posts