The news is by your side.

11 ministers, three advisers take oath at Governor House Punjab

LAHORE: Punjab cabinet on Monday was extended with 11 new ministers, three advisers and two special assistants who took oath at the Governor House Punjab, ARY News reported.

Governor Punjab Malik Muhammad Rafique Rajwana administered the oath.

The new appointments in the Punjab cabinet now pushed the total number of ministers to 31, with five advisers and six special assistants.

Names of the new ministers are Jahangir Khanzada, Naghmana Mushtaq, Amanatullah Khan, Shadi Khel, Khawaja Salman Rafique, Sheikh Allauddin, Manshaullah Butt, Mehr Ejaz Ahmed, Syed Zaeem Qadri, Naeem Akber Khan and Malik Ahmed Yar Hinjra.

Since Syed Raza Ali Gilani was not in the country, he could not take oath in the ceremony today while Khawaja Imran Nazeer took oath as a minister.



You might also like