The news is by your side.

PCB announces schedule of West Indies series

The series commences from 23rd September and comprises of 3 T20 Internationals, 3 One Day Internationals, and 3 Test matches.

The tour will also witness the first ever day-night test match by Pakistan to be played from 13-17th October with the Pink Ball at the Dubai Cricket Stadium.

West Indies will also play a 3-day first class game under lights in Sharjah against the PCB Patrons XI as part of the preparation for the Day Night Test Match.

The series also features the start of an exciting new partnership between the Abu Dhabi Sports Council (ADSC) and the PCB with a number of new initiatives being undertaken to  promote the game in Abu Dhabi.

Pakistan v WI in the UAE

September 23: 1st T20I, Dubai

September 24: 2nd T20I, Dubai

September 27: 3rd T20I, Abu Dhabi

September 30: 1st ODI, Sharjah

October 2: 2nd ODI, Sharjah

October 5: 3rd ODI, Abu Dhabi

October 7-9: Three-day tour match v PCB Patrons XI (D/N), Sharjah

October 13-17: 1st Test, Dubai (D/N)

October 21-25: 2nd Test, Abu Dhabi

October 30-November 3: 3rd Test, Sharjah



You might also like