The news is by your side.

2014 World T20: Australia opts to field first against Pakistan

DHAKA: Australia won the toss and elected to field first in their Super 10 match of the 2014 World T20 at Sher-e-Bangla Stadium at Mirpur on Sunday, ARY News reports.

Pakistan has made one change to their side. Junaid Khan is being replaced by Zulfiqar Babar.

Pakistan XI: Kamran Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Zulfiqar Babar, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Gul and Bilawal Bhatti.

Australia XI: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Shane Watson, Glen Maxwell, George Bailey, Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Brad Hogg and Doug Bollinger



You might also like