The news is by your side.

2014 World T20: New Zealand invites England to bat first

CHITTAGONG: New Zealand won the toss and invited England to bat first in their 2014 World T20 Super 10 match at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium here in Chittagong on Saturday, ARY News reports.

England XI: Michael Lumb, Alex Hales, Moeen Ali, Eoin Morgan, Jos Buttler, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Chris Jordan, Stuart Broad, James Tredwell and Jade Dernbach.

New Zealand XI: Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Brendon McCullum, Ross Taylor, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi, Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Kyle Mills and Mitchell McClenaghan.



You might also like