Altaf Hussain reinstates suspended members

KARACHI: Chief of Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Altaf Hussain accepting the apology restored the nineteen suspended members of MQM Rabita Committe on Sunday, ARY News reported.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Altaf Hussain warned to avoid any such negligence in future by saying that leaders and workers should realize their responsibility.

Earlier in a day, the MQM chief had ordered suspension of memberships of 19 Rabita Committee members over ‘lack of responsibility’ and ‘negligence’ in duties.

Altaf Hussain called MQM headquarter nine-zero on Sunday morning 11 A.M. for attendance. He found that night shift workers were sleeping while no one of from morning shift was present.

Those suspended by the party include Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui, Haider Abbas Rizvi, Rasheed Gondal, Dr Sagheer Ahmed, Kanwar Naveed, Adil Siddiqui, Ashfaq Mangi, Nasreen Jalil, Adil Khan, Tauseef Khanzada, Shakir Ali, Nisar Phanwar, Saif Yar Khan, Yousuf Shahwani and Aslam Afridi.

Following the suspension, members of MQM RC submitted their signed apology letter to party head Altaf Hussain via fax.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email



ARY Sports

Copyright © 2018

To Top

Altaf Hussain reinstates suspended members

by Zohaib Kazmi