The news is by your side.

ARY Film Awards 2014 all set for tomorrow

KARACHI: ARY Films, which has given a new life to the Pakistani film industry, is now bringing the first film awards of the year 2014, which will be hosted by renowned film actor, Shan  – ARY News reports.

The ARY Film Awards 2014 will be having three prime categories namely Viewers Choice Awards, Technical Awards and Jury Awards, whereas Net Sound Viewers Choice Awards will have 14 categories namely  Best Film, Best Actor (Male), Best Actor (Female), Best Director, Best Supporting Actor (Male), Best Supporting Actor (Female), Best Music, Best Performance in Comic Role, Best Performance in Negative Role, Star Debut (Male), Star Debut (Female), Best Independent Film, Best Singer (Male) and Best Singer (Female).

The race for Best Film includes WAAR, Zinda Bhaag, Main Hoon Shahid Afridi, Chambeli and Ishq e Khuda.

Best Actor (Male) includes Shaan for film WAAR, Hamayon Saeed from Main Hoon Shahid Afridi, Mohib Mirza for Lamha, Khurram Patras for Zinda Bhaag, Adnan Shah for movie Josh and Ahsan Khan for Ishq Khuda.

Best Actor (Female) includes Amna Ilyas (Zinda Bhaag), Ameena Shaikh (Lamha), Aisha Khan (WAAR), Hareem Farooq (Saiyaan) and Mahnoor Baloch (Main Hoon Shahid Afridi).



You might also like