The news is by your side.

ATC awards life imprisonment to five MQM men

The political workers were awarded life imprisonment on charges of attack on police van in along with indulging in arson attack and vandalism.

The activists were identified as Irfan, Farhan, Shahabaduddin, Shehzad and Faisal.

All the accused are facing charges of attacking police mobile van in Korangi area on November 11, 2010 and setting vehicles on fire.

The ATC also ordered seizure of property of the five accused.




You might also like