Australia names squad for upcoming South Africa ODIs

SYDNEY: The Australian squad announced Wednesday for the first two one-day internationals against South Africa in Perth next month as part of a series of five matches.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Michael Clarke (capt), George Bailey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Shane Watson.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email



ARY News Urdu

ARY Sports

Copyright © 2017

To Top