The news is by your side.

Dubai Test: Kiwis elect to bat first

The Kiwis has not made any changes to their side whereas Pakistan has made three changes to their line-up.

Openers Mohammad Hafeez and Ahmed Shehzad have been dropped from the playing XI and have been replaced by Shan Masood and Taufiq Umar. Pacer Imran Khan has also been replaced by Ehsan Adil.

It should be noted that Pakistan will be looking to seal the test series whereas New Zealand will be looking to level the series at 1-1.

Pakistan XI: Shan Masood, Taufeeq Umar, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Asad Shafiq, Sarfraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Ehsan Adil and Rahat Ali.

New Zealand XI: Brendon McCullum, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, James Neesham, BJ Watling, Mark Craig, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi and Trent Boult.



You might also like