The news is by your side.

First phase of LG polls in Sindh, Punjab on Oct 31

The polling will be conducted the same day on October 31.

ECP said that in the first phase elections will be held in 13 districts of Punjab, including Lahore, Faisalabad, Gujrat, Lodhran, Vehari, Okara, Pakpattan, Bahwalnagar, Bhakkar, Kasur, Nankana Sahib, and Chakwal. While in Sindh, polls will be held in Khairpur, Sukkur, Ghotki, Larkana, Shikarpur, Qamber Shahdadkot, Jacobabad and Kashmore.

PPP is expected to have a close contest with 10-party alliance in the province.



You might also like