Since 13 years more than one billion people have joined Facebook. This social media service has deeply impacted relationships, transformed businesses and changed the way we communicate.
It connects you with people you know and whom you do not. You have a limit of 5,000 friends, which is a fair large number.
Sometimes this gives you anxiety when somebody unfriends you as questions start racing in your mind whether something went wrong between you or what. While there is a possibility that he or she might have just deactivated his/ her account on Facebook.
A small extension or application, Who Deleted Me can keep a track of your friends and will send you a notification if somebody unfriends you. This extension can also tell you if the other person has not unfriended you but deactivated his account or blocked you.
How it works:
- Your friend list is saved the first time you log in Who Deleted Me.
- When you come back, your current friend list is compared to the saved version.
- Then this plug-in will show you who deleted you
This app also tells you whom you have befriended.
Who Deleted Me is a free extension and can be installed on FireFox, Chrome, android phones and iOS phones.
Here is the link to the application.