The news is by your side.

ICC World T20 2014: Australia bat first against Windies

DHAKA: Australia won the toss and elected to bat first against West Indies in their Super 10 match of ICC World T20 2014 at Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Mirpur on Friday (today), ARY News reports.

Kangaroos have made two changes to their playing XI. Captain George Bailey has selected James Muirhead and James Faulkner in the match today. West Indies have not made any changes to their team.

Australia XI: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Shane Watson, Glenn Maxwell, George Bailey, Brad Hodge, James Faulkner, Brad Haddin, Mitchell Starc, James Muirhead and Doug Bollinger.

West Indies XI: Dwayne Smith, Chris Gayle, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Bravo, Dinesh Ramdin, Darren Sammy, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree and Krishmar Santokie.



You might also like