KP forms committee to discuss special projects with Imran, Reham

PESHAWAR: The government of Khyber Pakhtonkhwa has constituted a committee to discuss progress of special projects of the provincial government and recommend improvements to Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chief Imran Khan and his wife Reham Khan.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The committee will be headed by chief economist Muhammad Ayaz. Other members of the committee are Dr. Idrees Masood (Senior Chief Energy and Power), Abdul Haleem Bangash (Chief Infrastructure), Qaiser Alam (Chief Economic Analysis), Mian Aslam Ismail (Chief Industries), Islam Afridi (Chief Rural Development) and Nadeem Ahmed (Assistant chief, Education).

The letter is issued by the additional chief secretary P&D department.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email



ARY News Urdu

ARY Sports

Copyright © 2017

To Top