The news is by your side.

Boys sweep Lahore Matric Board top positions

According to details, Lahore Matric Board announced the names of top position holders of academic year 2015-16.

Chairman Lahore Matric Board Nasrullah Wirk revealed names of top three position holders. First position was held by Rana Umar Farman with 1087 numbers, second position by Muhammed Shayan Waheed with 1086 marks and the third position jointly grabbed by Syed Momin Ali and Hussain Mushtaq with 1085 numbers.

Prize ceremony in honor of the position holders would be organized at Al Hamra Hall on Wednesday.



You might also like