The news is by your side.

MQM announces four new members of Rabita Committee

According to a press release, Dr. A Qadir Khanzada, Advocate Gulfaraz Khattak, Aslam Shah Afridi and former zonal incharge Shabbir Qaim Khani have been inducted in the coordination committee.

The inclusion of the new members came few days after MQM chief Altaf Hussain suspended Karachi Rabita (coordination) Committee as they were “unable to effectively perform their responsibilities”

Altaf Hussain, in a statement, had said that a decision on the party’s corresponding policy making body in London was expected within a few days.



You might also like