The news is by your side.

Notables, political activists from Badin join PPP

KARACHI: Several notables and political activists from Tando Bago Tehsil of Badin District called on the PPP Women Wing President Faryal Talpur at Zardari House on Wednesday and joined Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP).

Former MNA Gul Mohammad Jakhrani, party’s Badin President Mohammad Ramzan Chandio, General Secretary Sain Bux Jamali, Fida Hussain Mendharo, former minister Syed Pappu Shah, Yasmeen Shah and others were also present on the occasion.

Those who joined Peoples Party include Sufi Muhammad Hanif, Muhammad Asif Member District Council, Muhammad Saleem, Faqeer Muhammad, Zulfiqar Ali Arain, Ghulam Murtaza Arain, Muhammad Arshad Goraya, Muhammad Ashraf Chadhar and Tamachi Bheel.

Read More: Several political notables from Punjab and KP join PPP

Talking to the new-comers, Faryal Talpur said that the PPP would form the next governments at federal level and in all the four provinces after winning general elections under the leadership of Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari.

Gul Mohammad Jakhrani said that people of Badin will defeat vagabondism by freewheeling turncoats to restore its valiant legacy during struggle against dictatorial rules.

PPP Badin office-bearers pledged that Badin district is a citadel of Bhutto’s Jiyalas and the artificial bubble of opponents will be pricked by the people of the district in 2018 elections.



You might also like