The news is by your side.

Pakistan announce Test, ODI squads for Sri Lanka

Umar Akmal has been recalled to Test team while Mohammad Hafeez, has been axed from the Test side.

Pakistan will play two Tests in Sri Lanka at Galle and Colombo from August 6 and 14 respectively. The teams play a three-match ODI series between August 23 and 30.

Test side: Misbah-ul Haq (captain), Ahmed Shahzad, Khurram Manzoor, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Saeed Ajmal, Abdul Rehman, Mohammad Talha, Junaid Khan, Rahat Ali, Wahab Riaz.

One-day: Misbah-ul Haq (captain), Ahmed Shahzad, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Younis Khan, Umar Akmal, Fawad Alam, Sohaib Maqsood, Shahid Afridi, Anwar Ali, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Talha, Wahab Riaz, Zulfiqar Babar.



You might also like