The news is by your side.

Pakistan announce test squad for Sri Lanka series

ABU DHABI: Selectors of the Pakistan Cricket Board have announced the 15 man test squad for the three match test series against Sri Lanka here on Thursday.

The series will start on 31st December here at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

Misbah-ul-Haq will lead the squad for the series. Muhammad Hafeez has made his return to the side after providing solid performances in the One Day International (ODI) series.

Younus Khan and Adnan Akmal have been included in the side as well.

The 15 man squad comprises of: Misbah-ul Haq (captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shahzad, Khurram Manzoor, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Younis Khan, Adnan Akmal, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Abdul Rehman, Umar Gul, Rahat Ali and Muhammad Talha.



You might also like