The news is by your side.

Pakistan Women leave for New Zealand tour

LAHORE: Pakistan Women Cricket Team departed for New Zealand for their first bilateral international tour in 19 years, ARY News reported.

According to details, the international team embarked for New Zealand in an international airliner. They will reach their destination via Dubai.

Pakistan will play five one-day internationals and a one-off Twenty20 in the tour.

The first ODI between the two sides will be played at Lincoln on 9th November and the second game of the five-match series will be contested on 11th November.

Nelson will be the venue for the third, fourth and fifth match of the series as Pakistan and New Zealand will play the matches on 13th, 17th and 19th November respectively.

The one-off T20 will be played on 21st November at Nelson as well.

Pakistan (squad): Sana Mir (ODI capt), Bismah Maroof (T20I capt), Javeria Khan, Asmavia Iqbal, Nida Dar, Anam Amin, Sadia Yousuf, Maham Tariq, Nain Abidi, Nahida Khan, Ayesha Zafar, Sidra Nawaz, Aliya Riaz, Iram Javed and Diana Baig.



You might also like