The news is by your side.

PCB invites bids for PSL teams

According to details, there will be five teams in the first edition of PSL namely Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad, Quetta and Peshawar.

The last day to submit the bid is 18th November. The next process will kick off following the submissions of the bids. The cricketing board has mentioned the details and procedures in its advertisement.

The Pakistan Super League – a professional Twenty20 cricket league that includes five franchised clubs – will be played between in February 2016.

Other cricketing stars who have joined the PSL are:

Chris Gayle, Kevin Pietersen, Shane Watson Ravi Bopara, Luke Wright, Tim Bresnan, Jade Dernbach, Chris Jordan, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Denesh Ramdin, Jason Holder, Jesse Ryder, Grant Elliott, James Franklin, Shakib Al Hasan, Angelo Mathews, Lasith Malinga, Thisara Perera, Brad Hodge and Johan Botha.



You might also like