The news is by your side.

PML-N discusses names of negotiators

The government has decided to form two committees to engage Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) and Dr. Tahirul Qadri’s Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) in dialogue over their demands for political reforms.

According to the sources, names of Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali, Ahsan Iqbal, Pir Aminul Hasnat, Khawaja Saad Rafique and Abdul Qadir Baloch have been proposed as members of the government committees.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif will finalize the names of the committees members, sources added.



You might also like