The news is by your side.

PPP, MQM candidates elected on reserved Senate seats

People’s Party’s Sassui Palijo and Farooq H Naik and MQM’s Nighat Mirza and Barrister Saif made it to the upper house, as a result of seat adjustment between the two major political parties of Sindh.

The candidates from both the parties were elected on reserved seats for technocrats and women after the other candidates withdrew their nomination papers for the seats.



You might also like