The news is by your side.

PTI serves notice on its three ‘dissenting’ MNAs

PTI MNAs – Nasir Khan Khattak, Musarrat Zeb and Gulzar Khan – were issued show-cause notices by the party. The PTI chief Imran Khan has also written the National Assembly speaker to cancel assembly membership of its three lawmakers.

According to the PTI letter, the party meeting chaired by Shah Mehmood Qureshi had asked the aforementioned members to tender their resignations. All members complied with the orders, except three.

The copies of the letter have also been dispatched to the Election Commission of Pakistan.



You might also like