The news is by your side.

Sarwar inducted in key PTI committee

According to details, Chaudhry Sarwar was inducted upon the directives of the party chairman, Imran Khan, of which a formal notification has also been issued by the PTI secretary general, Jehangir Tareen.

The political committee is charged with scrutinizing any new candidate and approving his induction into party fold.

The committee earlier comprised of four members namely Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Jehangir Tareen, Saifullah Niazi and Amir Kayani.

However, Sarwar will also be a part of it from now onwards.

PTI chairman, Imran Khan has also tasked the committee to contact and include locals and foreigners – who bear good reputation – into the party.



You might also like