The news is by your side.

Schedule for Pakistan Super League announced

The first match of PSL will be contested between Islamabad and Quetta on 4th February.

ARY Karachi franchise will play its first match against Lahore on February 5th. Karachi team will face Quetta on 6th February and Islamabad on 7th February.

The team will take on Peshawar on 11th February and Lahore on 12th February.

ARY Karachi franchise will play against Quetta on 13th February and Islamabad on 14th February.

Their last match of the round-robin stage will be against Peshawar on 17th February.

Below is the complete fixture of the cricketing league.

The final of PSL will be contested on 23rd February.

The logo of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) was unveiled at a ceremony in Lahore on Tuesday (yesterday).

Owner of the Karachi PSL franchise and President and CEO of ARY Digital Network Salman Iqbal along with owners of the other four teams were present on the occasion.



You might also like