The news is by your side.

Sindh Govt. forms 'Bhanbhor', sixth division of province: Owais Muzaffar

KARACHI: Senior leader of Pakistan Peoples’ Party Syed Owais Muzaffar announced on Thursday that Sindh government has formed a new division with the name of Bhambhor increasing the total numbers of divisions to 6, ARY News reported.

He announced the formation of another division whiling addressing a press conference at his residence.

Provincial Minister for Parliamentary issues Dr. Sikander Mendharo, President of PPP’s Karachi Division Abdul Qadir Patel, President of Thatta Arbab Aziz Memon, Nawab Taimour Memon and several others were also present on the occasion.

Syed Owais Muzaffar said PPP will conduct rallies in Thatta, Sajawal and several other districts on Saturday to celebrate the formation of Bhanbhor division.

Former provincial Minister said Sindh was having five divisions previously incluiding Karachi, Hyderabad, MirpurKhas, Sukkur and Larkana.

“Now with the addition of another division namely Bhanbhor, the total number of divisions has been raised to 6 and it will help people to solve their basic issue”, he added.

PPP Leader said that Sindh government is seriously focusing to solve problems of people. He said RO plants are being planted in Thatta, Sajawal and other districts to overcome the water shortage problem.



You might also like