Top News

Soundtrack of ARY Films’ Ho Mann Jahaan released

KARACHI: The soundtrack of Ho Mann Jahaan, a joint venture of ARY Films and The Vision Factory, was released on Sunday, ARY News reports.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The trailer and poster of Ho Mann Jahaan have already been released and were met with highly positive reviews.

Ho Mann Jahaan’s soundtracks includes songs sung by renowned Pakistani artists including Atif Aslam, Tina Sani, Zoheb Hassan, Mai Dhai and other talented artists of the national music industry.

The film stars Mahira Khan, Sheheryar Munawar and Adeel Hussain in leading roles whereas Sonya Jehan, Bushra Ansari, Nimra Bucha, Arshad Mahmud, Jamal Shah and Munawar Siddiqui will play supporting roles in the highly anticipated film.


The story of the film revolves around three youngsters. The flick will be released in cinemas on 1st January 2016.

Official Trailer for Ho Mann Jahaan – releasing 1st Jan 2016#SheheryarMunawar #MahiraKhan #Adeelhusain #homannjahaan

Posted by Ho Mann Jahaan on Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Yasir Hussain has written the story of Ho Mann Jahaan whereas the dialogues are penned by Hussain and Asim Raza.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email



ARY Sports

Copyright © 2018

To Top

Soundtrack of ARY Films’ Ho Mann Jahaan released

by Web Desk