The news is by your side.

T10 League: Pakhtoon Team win by 6 wickets against Bengal Tigers

Pakhtoon Team won the match against Bengal Tigers by six wickets in the first edition of T10 League here at Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Saturday.

Ahmed Shehzad (38) and Fakhar Zaman (31)’s fiery knocks secured the victory for Pakhtoon.

Pakhtoon won the toss and opted to bowl first against Bengal Tigers. Bengal Tigers put 126 on board.

Miller hit 68 off 26, while Charles contributed 28 with the blade for Tigers.

Live Score: Pakhtoon Team 122/4 After 8 Overs

Ahmed Shehzad 38    Fakhar 31

T10 league



T10 league



You might also like