The news is by your side.

Caretaker cabinet Dr Hassan Askari

Four new members of caretaker CM’s cabinet take oath

LAHORE: Four new members of the caretaker cabinet of Punjab were sworn in on Friday in a ceremony at the Governor House, bringing the strength of the cabinet to ten. Saeedullah Babar, Sardar Tanveer Ilyas, Mian Nouman Kabir, and Chaudhry Faisal took the oath at the Governor House. On June 11,¬†Provincial Governor Malik Muhammad Rafique Rajwana administered the oath to the Caretaker cabinet members. Those who formed the interim cabinet included Waqas Riaz, Z.M Rizvi, Anjum Nisar, Jawad Sajjid, former IG Shokat Javed…