The news is by your side.


Eleven SPs, four DSPs transferred in Punjab

LAHORE: In a reshuffle in the Punjab police, eleven superintendents of police (SPs) and four deputy superintendents of police (DSPs) were transferred and posted on Monday, ARY News reported. SDPO Saddar Kasur Zubair Nazir has been transferred and posted as Additional SP Allama Iqbal Town, ASP Saddar Rawalpindi Muhammad Tahir Maqsood as SP Headquarters Gujranwala, SDPO Saddar Faisalabad Dost Muhammad as Additional SP Potohar Rawalpindi, SDPO Nankana Hassan Afzal as Additional SP Jaranwala, and additional SP Jaranwala Imran…