The news is by your side.
Browsing Tag

Election Bill 2017

Ousted PM Nawaz Sharif becomes PML-N chief again

ISLAMABAD: Ousted former prime minister Nawaz Sharif has been elected unopposed as the president of the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N). PML-N leader Tariq Fazal Chaudhry submitted the nomination papers of Nawaz Sharif for the slot…