The news is by your side.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) Assembly

List of Candidates issued for elections- PTI

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) issued a list of its contesting candidates for national & provincial assembly for upcoming general elections 2018 in the country. According to PTI, the count for candidates for national Assembly is around 173, whereas, for provincial assembly it is 290. Imran Khan, Chairman PTI will contest election on five seats of National Assembly: NA-35 Bannu, NA-53 Islamabad-II, NA-95 Mianwali-I, NA-131 Lahore-IX and NA-243 Karachi. Ghulam Sarwar Khan will contest the election from…

Imran reconciles disgruntled party MPAs in KP

PESHAWAR: Chairman of Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Imran Khan Wednesday managed to reconcile disgruntled PTI members of the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) Assembly and directed ministers to pay visits to all parts of the province after the Eid, ARY News reported.

PTI MPA Javed Naseem shown the door

ISLAMABAD: Chairman of Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI), Imran Khan Tuesday terminated MPA Javed Naseem from his party for supporting a rival candidate in the Senate elections, ARY News reported.