The news is by your side.

Leisure Leagues National Championship

Leisure Leagues National Championship begins next month

KARACHI: Sherof Football Club qualified for Leisure Leagues National Football Championship after it defeated its dangerous nemesis Super Afghan in Quetta’s Leisure Leagues Intra-City summit clash at Spini Football Ground in Quetta.          The Leisure Leagues National Football Championship will be played tentatively in April 2018 with champions of eight cities – namely Karachi, Quetta, Lahore, Islamabad, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Mardan and Qila Saifullah vying for top honors. Eight teams featured in Leisure Leagues Season…