The news is by your side.

Marriam Aurangzeb

PML-N govt expands cabinet at fag end of five-year term

ISLAMABAD: With thirty-four days before its five-year term comes to a close on May 31, the ruling Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz’s (PML-N) five leaders took oath as ministers.  Marvi Memon, Marriyum Aurangzeb, Anusha Rehman and Dr Tariq Fazal Chaudhary took oath as federal ministers, whereas Leila Khan was sworn as the Minister of State. President Mamnoon Hussain administered the oath to them. Earlier in the day, Adviser to Prime Minister Miftah was sworn in as the new federal minister for Finance, Revenue and…