The news is by your side.
Browsing Tag

Pakistan Women’s Cricket Team

PCB announces women’s squad for World Cup Qualifiers

1 year, 9 months ago
LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced the 14-member squad for the ICC Women World Cup Qualifiers, 2017 after Shaharyar Khan approved the squad. The tournament will take place from 7 to 21 February. The women’s team is…