The news is by your side.

PS-12 Larkana

Election tribunal upholds Sohail Anwar Siyal’s victory from PS-12

SUKKUR: Election tribunal on Monday upheld the victory of Pakistan People's Party (PPP) leader Sohail Anwar Siyal from PS -12-Larkana in General Elections of 2018. The election tribunal Sukkur while announcing the judgment that was reserved on October 30,┬ádismissed the petition to reverse the victory of┬áSohail Anwar Siyal from PS-12 Larkana. Siyal's victory was challenged by an independent candidate, Saifullah Abro soon after announcement of results. Mr. Abro had maintained in his plea, that the former minister did…