The news is by your side.


Consensus reached on electoral reforms committee

ISLAMABAD: Parliamentarians have agreed on forming 32-member parliamentary committee on electoral reforms, ARY News reported Friday. A meeting in this regard was held with Speaker National Assembly Ayaz Sadiq in the chair at parliamentary house. The meeting agreed on forming a 32-member committee on electoral reforms. The meeting consented that Pakistan Mulsim League-Nawaz (PML-N) will have seven members, followed by Pakistan People‚Äôs Party (PPP) four, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM) three…