The news is by your side.

Sam Robson

England calls 3-uncapped players; Moeen, Robson, Jordan

LONDON: England has announced the 12-man squad for upcoming test series against Sri Lanka, ARY New reported. England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) has included three uncapped players - Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan and Sam Robson in the squad. Liam Plunkett, Matt Prior and Chris Woakes have made the comeback in the team. For Plunkett it is his first call up for seven years – but he has been bowling consistently for Yorkshire. Matt Prior, an Ashes vice-captain who was dispensed with for the final two Tests in Australia but who…