The news is by your side.
Browsing Tag

T10 League

Kerala Kings become first T10 League champions

Kerala Kings won the final match of first T10 League by 8 wickets against Punjabi Legends here at Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Sunday night SCROLL DOWN FOR FULL VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS With Eoin Morgan and Paul Stirling's sparkling 100-plus…

Kerala Kings cruises into T10 League final

Kerala Kings cruised into final of first edition of T10 League after beating Maratha Arabians by five wickets on Sunday here at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. KK skipper Eoin Morgan's fiery 53 off 32 proved trump card for his team to win the…