The news is by your side.
Browsing Tag

unofficial results

PML-N beats PTI in NA-162 by-election

2 years, 26 days ago
CHICHAWATNI: According to unconfirmed and unofficial results, Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) candidate Chaudhry Tufail Jutt has won NA-162 by-election, while Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate stood second, ARY News reported.

GB Elections: PML-N wins majority with 14 seats

3 years, 4 months ago
GILGIT: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has won 14 seats to emerge as the single largest party in Gilgit-Baltistan Legislative Assembly (GBLA) after the unofficial result of the elections announced.