The news is by your side.

World T20 2014: England elects to field in dead rubber

CHITTAGONG: England won the toss and elected to field first in their dead rubber game of the ICC World T20 2014 against Netherlands at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury stadium here in Chittagong on Monday (today), ARY News reports.

Netherlands XI: Michael Swart, Stephan Myburgh, Wesly Barresi, Tom Cooper, Peter Borren, Ben Cooper, Logan van Beek, Mudassar Bukhari, Timm van der Gugten, Pieter Seelaar and Ahsan Malik.

England XI: Michael Lumb, Alex Hales, Moeen Ali, Eoin Morgan, Jos Buttler, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Chris Jordan, Stuart Broad, James Tredwell and Stephen Parry.



You might also like