The news is by your side.

World T20 2014: New Zealand elects to bowl against Proteas

CHITTAGONG: New Zealand won the toss and elected to bowl first in their Super 10 match of the ICC World T20 2014 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium here in Chittagong on Monday (today), ARY News reports.

South African Captain Faf du Plessis has made his return to the side. He will be playing instead of Farhaan Behardien. 

South Africa XI: Quinton de Kock, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers, Jean Paul Duminy, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir and Lunwabo Tsotsobe.

New Zealand XI: Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Brendon McCullum, Ross Taylor, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi, Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Kyle Mills and Mitchell McClenaghan.



You might also like