The news is by your side.

World T20: Windies elect to bat against Pakistan

DHAKA: West Indies have won the toss and they will bat first against Pakistan in their World T20 match at Sher-e-Bangla Stadium at Mirpur on Tuesday (today), ARY News reports.

The winner of today's match will progress to the semi-final stage of the tournament.

Pakistan XI: Kamran Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar and Saeed Ajmal.

West Indies: Dwayne Smith, Chris Gayle, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Bravo, Dinesh Ramdin, Darren Sammy, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree and Krishmar Santokie.



You might also like