Monday, October 25, 2021

Four PTI MPAs submit resignations in SA


Sources said that PTI MPAs Samar Khan, Hafeezuddin, Dr. Simi Zia and Khurram Sher Zaman submitted their resignations to the Sindh Assembly.

It should be noted that Tehreek-e-Insaf had announced to resign from the National and three provincial assemblies namely Sindh, Balochistan and Punjab.

The Parliamentarians from PTI have resigned from the assemblies to protest against alleged rigging in 2013 elections.

Facebook Notice for EU!
You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

Latest Posts