Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Poster of ARY Films’ Ho Mann Jahaan released


The film will be released across Pakistan on 1st January 2016.

The cast of Ho Mann Jahaan features Mahira Khan, Sheheryar Munawar, Adeel Husain, Sonya Jehan, Bushra Ansari, Nimra Bucha, Arshad Mahmud, Jamal Shah and Munawar Siddiqui whereas several stars will make cameo appearances.

With dialogues written by witty Yasir Hussain and Asim Raza, Ho Mann Jahaan is a story by Asim Raza, which will draw in audiences with its vivid cinematography, dynamic visuals, charming production design, powerful sound, engaging dialogues and soulful music.

Director Asim Raza described the flick as “a film of many layers, connecting to both young people as well as the older generation – the story follows three friends in pursuit of their passion.”

Ho Mann Jahaan’s soundtrack will include nine songs in total, sung by renowed Pakistani vocalists including Zoheb Hassan, Atif Aslam, Zebunnisa Bangash, Jimmy Khan, Tina Sani, Abu Mohammed, Fareed Ayaz, Asrar and Mai Dhai Band, along with music producers Faakhir Mehmood and Ehtisham Mallick.


Latest Posts